Mfantseman Beach Resort, Saltpond

James writes:
I stayed at the Nkubeim Motel, 40 cedis, first place I found getting off the tro-tro.
Next morning discovered a brand new, well-kept beach resort, run by Steve and Bridget. The Mfantseman Beach Resort 0237 808 618 and 0555 393 318. I had lunch there, 16 cedis, fufu with excellent beef. Didn’t stay as I was moving on to Accra, but I would have as it is right on the beach.
Easy to find, follow the track to the beach beside the police station.

One thought on “Mfantseman Beach Resort, Saltpond

  1. Sarabak Dzandu says:

    Thank you… Excited already!

    On Wed, Mar 16, 2016 at 1:28 PM, Bradt Ghana Travel News wrote:

    > philipbriggs posted: “James writes: I stayed at the Nkubeim Motel, 40 > cedis, first place I found getting off the tro-tro. Next morning discovered > a brand new, well-kept beach resort, run by Steve and Bridget. The > Mfantseman Beach Resort 0237 808 618 and 0555 393 318. I had lun” >

Leave a Reply

